Essentials of Innovation Finance | ITC Online Masterclass

Essentials of Innovation Finance | ITC Online Masterclass

ITC Cluster and AfriConEU, under the umbrella of the AfriConEU Networking Academy, will host an online masterclass on the 12th of October, 11.00 – 13.00 CET about “Essentials of Innovation Finance”.

In this masterclass, we will explore the role that financing and funding play in innovative projects. We will go through an overview of traditional financing, and make the introduction to alternative financing methods. The various financing options available for the innovative projects will be introduced, together with a few fundamentals for assessing them.

Who should attend

  • Leaders of Digital Innovation Hubs (tech hubs, universities, incubators, accelerators)
  • Entrepreneurs and entrepreneur support network leaders
  • Digital skills providers
  • Other innovation ecosystem actors (investors, investment enablers, policymakers and advocates)

Speakers

DPIXEL, who for over 10 years has been at the side of the best entrepreneurs in the country, stimulates innovation, generates employment, takes care of important matchmaking initiatives for companies, institutions and startups.

DPIXEL in numbers:

+5.500 Startuppers met 

+2.800 trained people

+800 projects analyzed every year

+550 teams built up

+45 partner universities

+36M of investments generated

Time zones

  • CET 11.00 – 13.00 
  • EAT 13.00 – 15.00
  • WAT 11.00 – 13.00
  • BST 11.00 – 13.00
  • EEST 13.00 – 15.00
Register Here