Building An Inspiring Business Model

Building An Inspiring Business Model

HapaSpace and AfriConEU, under the umbrella of the AfriConEU Networking Academy, will host an online workshop on the 22nd of November, 10.30 – 15.30 CET, about “Building An Inspiring Business Model”.

This workshop aims to support DIHs in business strategy development through key success factors for their business strategy. In particular, the main speaker will present a step-by-step guide on developing a Business Model Canvas and a Lean Business Model Canvas. In addition, the participants will be familiarized with converting a BMC into an LBMC.

 

Who should attend

  • Leaders of Digital Innovation Hubs (tech hubs, universities, incubators, accelerators)
  • Entrepreneurs and entrepreneur support network leaders
  • Digital skills providers
  • Other innovation ecosystem actors (investors, investment enablers, policymakers and advocates)

 

Time zones

  • CET 10.30 – 15.30 
  • EAT 11.30 – 16.30
  • WAT 09.30 – 14.30
  • BST 09.30 – 14.30
  • EEST 11.30 – 16.30
Register Here