Loading Events

Sustainable business model – DIHs perspective | ITC Online Masterclass

8th June | Online

ITC Cluster and AfriConEU, under the umbrella of the AfriConEU Networking Academy, will host an online Masterclass on the 8th of June, 10.00 – 12.30 CET about “Sustainable business models through a DIHs’ perspective”. 

Sustainable business refers to doing business with profit without negatively impacting the environment and community. The sustainable business considers a wide array of environmental, economic and social factors. DIHs from various sectors will present their sustainable business practices as sustainable business strategies are unique to each organization as they present larger business goals and organizational values. We also want to hear your opinion on what is crucial for a sustainable business.

Register Here

 

  • CET 10.00 – 12.30 
  • EAT 11.00 – 13.30
  • WAT 09.00 – 11.30
  • BST 09.00 – 11.30
  • EEST 11.00 – 13.30
Go to Top