Loading Events

Gender-lens Finance-Bridging the gender finance gap | ITC Online Masterclass

6th July | Online

ITC Cluster and AfriConEU, under the umbrella of the AfriConEU Networking Academy, will host an online Masterclass on the 6th of July, 11.00 – 13.00 CET about “Gender-lens Finance-Bridging the gender finance gap”. 

  • CET 11.00 – 13.00 
  • EAT 12.00 – 14.00
  • WAT 10.00 – 12.00
  • BST 10.00 – 12.00
  • EEST 12.00 – 14.00

 

Register Here
Go to Top