Loading Events

Essentials of Innovation Finance | ITC Online Masterclass

12th October | Online

 

ITC Cluster and AfriConEU, under the umbrella of the AfriConEU Networking Academy, will host an online masterclass on the 12th of October, 11.00 – 13.00 CET about “Essentials of Innovation Finance”.

 

Time zones

  • CET 11.00 – 13.00
  • EAT 13.00 – 15.00
  • WAT 11.00 – 13.00
  • BST 11.00 – 13.00
  • EEST 13.00 – 15.00

 

Register Here
Go to Top