Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Essentials of Innovation Finance | ITC Online Masterclass

AfriConEU Events

Essentials of Innovation Finance | ITC Online Masterclass 12th October | Online   ITC Cluster and AfriConEU, under the umbrella of the AfriConEU Networking Academy, will host an online masterclass on the 12th of October, 10.00 - 12.30 CET about “Essentials of Innovation Finance”.   Time zones CET 10.00 - 12.30  EAT 11.00 - 13.30

Durable funding sources for digital innovation hubs | ATBN Online Webinar

AfriConEU Events

Durable funding sources for digital innovation hubs | ATBN Online Webinar 19th October | Online ATBN and AfriConEU, under the umbrella of the AfriConEU Networking Academy, will host an online Webinar on the 20th of July, 12.00 - 13.30 am CET about “Durable funding sources for digital innovation hubs”.  Time zones CET 12.00 - 13.30

Essentials of Innovation Finance | ITC Online Masterclass

AfriConEU Events

Essentials of Innovation Finance | ITC Online Masterclass 26th October | Online ITC and AfriConEU, under the umbrella of the AfriConEU Networking Academy, will host an online Masterclass on the 26th October about “Essentials of Innovation Finance”.   Time zones CET 10.00 - 11.30 EAT 11.00 - 12.30 WAT 09.00 - 10.30 BST 09.00 - 10.30

AfriConEU International Brokerage Event

AfriConEU Events

AfriConEU International Brokerage Event  2nd - 3rd November | Hybrid, Bologna Italy A two-day event to promote collaboration and knowledge sharing between the African and European innovation ecosystems. The AfriConEU Brokerage Event will be hosted November 2 and 3, 2022 in Bologna, Italy with parallel events in Ghana, Nigeria, Tanzania and Uganda.     Register

Go to Top