Loading Events

Building An Inspiring Business Model | HapaSpace Online Workshop

22nd November | Online

HapaSpace and AfriConEU, under the umbrella of the AfriConEU Networking Academy, will host an online Workshop on the 22nd of November 10.30 – 15.30 am CET about “Building An Inspiring Business Model”. 

Time zones

  • CET 10.30 – 15.30 
  • EAT 11.30 – 16.30
  • WAT 09.30 – 14.30
  • BST 09.30 – 14.30
  • EEST 11.30 – 16.30

 

Register Here
Go to Top