AfriConEU Events

Are you interested in key events organized by AfriConEU partners?
Check the AfriConEU repository below, which includes upcoming workshops, webinars, masterclasses, conferences and events relevant to digital innovation hubs, entrepreneurs, tech hubs, start-ups and stakeholders in both Africa and Europe.

Collaborate to Innovate | ATBN Online Webinar

AfriConEU Events

Collaborate to Innovate | ATBN Online Webinar 28th September | Online ATBN and AfriConEU, under the umbrella of the AfriConEU Networking Academy, will host an online Webinar on the 20th of July, 12.00 - 14.00 am CET about “Collaborate to Innovate”.  Time zones CET 12.00 - 13.30 EAT 13.00 - 14.30 WAT 11.00 - 12.30

Durable funding sources for digital innovation hubs | ATBN Online Webinar

AfriConEU Events

Durable funding sources for digital innovation hubs | ATBN Online Webinar 19th October | Online ATBN and AfriConEU, under the umbrella of the AfriConEU Networking Academy, will host an online Webinar on the 20th of July, 12.00 - 14.00 am CET about “Durable funding sources for digital innovation hubs”.  Time zones CET 12.00 - 13.30

AfriConEU International Brokerage Event

AfriConEU Events

AfriConEU International Brokerage Event  2nd - 3rd November | Hybrid, Bologna Italy A two-day event to promote collaboration and knowledge sharing between the African and European innovation ecosystems. The AfriConEU Brokerage Event will be hosted November 2 and 3, 2022 in Bologna, Italy with parallel events in Ghana, Nigeria, Tanzania and Uganda.     Register